Oficinas Cruz Roja en Asturias
Oficina Autonómica
  • C/ Martínez Vigil, 36
    33010 OVIEDO
    Tel. 985 208215 - Fax 985 229280

    asturias@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Oviedo
  • C/ Martínez Vigil, 36

    33010 OVIEDO

    Tel. 985 208215 - Fax 985 229280
    oviedo@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Gijón
  • C/ Les Cigarreres, 38
    33211 GIJÓN
    Tel.985 319313/4

    Fax. 985358901
    gijon@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Avilés
  • C/ Jovellanos, 1
    33400 AVILÉS
    Tel. 985 510067

    Fax. 985 510065
    aviles@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Mieres
  • C/ Ramón y Cajal, 8
    33600 - MIERES 
    Tel. 985 464000
    mieres@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Langreo
  • C/ Leopoldo Fdez. Nespral, 25
    33900 SAMA DE LANGREO
    Tel.985 691642
    langreo@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Laviana
  • C/ La Libertad, 2
    33980  - POLA DE LAVIANA
    Tel. 985 601044

    Fax. 985 611613
    laviana@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Moreda de Aller
  • Avda. Constitución, 33 Bajo.
    33670  MOREDA( ALLER)
    Tel. 985480076
    aller@cruzroja.es
     
    Más Información: 
Cangas del Narcea
  • Cuesta de la Vega, s/n
    Edificio de Servicios
    33800 CANGAS DEL NARCEA
    Tel. 985 810058
    narcea@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Candás
  • C/ 1 de Mayo, 1 Bajo
    33430 CANDÁS
    Tel. 985 884601
    candas@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Llanes
  • Pepín el Sardineru nº6
    33500 - Llanes
    Tel. 985 401857 
    Llanes@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Pola de Siero
  • C/ Casimiro Argüelles, s/n 
    33510 - POLA DE SIERO
    Tel. 985 722257
    siero@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Ribadesella
  • C/ Coronel Bravo, 4
    33560 RIBADESELLA
    Tel. 985 860636  

    Fax. 985 860636
    ribadesella@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Pola de Lena
  • Barrio Santa Cristina, 27
    33630  - POLA DE LENA
    Tel. 985 493225
    lena@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Luarca
  • Avda. de la Argentina, 14
    33700 - LUARCA
    Tel. 985 640210

    Fax. 985 640210 
    luarca@cruzroja.es 

     

    Más Información: 

Tineo
  • Avda. de Oviedo, 1
    33870 - TINEO
    Tel. 985 801443
    tineo@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Tapia de Casariego
  • TAPIA DE  CASARIEGO
    El Muelle s/n
    33740 ¿ TAPIA DE CASARIEGO
    Tel. 985 471005

    Fax. 985 471005

     

    Más Información: 

Grado
  • C/ Manuela del Rio, 5   (Apartado 5)
    33820 - GRADO
    Tel. 985 750030
    grado@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Gozón
  • Ería de la Vallina, s/n
    33440 - LUANCO
    Tel. 985 881646
    luanco@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Picos de Europa
  • Constantino González, 5 - 1º Dcha 
    33550 - CANGAS DE ONIS
    Tel. 985 947310  
    cangasonis@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Villaviciosa
  • Calle Los Patios, 1 y 2
    33300 - VILLAVICIOSA
    Tel. 985 892714  
    villaviciosa@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: 

Eo
  • Calle La Fuente, s/n 
    33760 - CASTROPOL 
    Tel. 985 636167
    Fax. 985 636167
    figueras@cruzroja.es

     

    Más Información: